IMG_6986.jpg
White-Stetzer.png

ACCOUNTING

OUR SERVICES

Our team takes pride in the high level of service we offer all of our clients, worldwide. 

Tax Preparation

Trusted with quality income tax service since 1965.

Accounting
Services

We help manage your business so you can run your company.

Tax
Forms

Use our tax forms to get organized and keep track of your financial status.

Client Resource Center

Practical answers for your questions

OUR TEAM

Establishing and maintaining long-term relationships with our clients (while maintaining every safeguard to keep information confidential) has been vital to our success. We value the loyalty and commitment of our clients who return to Stetzer Accounting Service year after year.

Brittany2019jpg.jpg
Brittany Dale

Office Manager


brittany@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 0

AutumnJacobs.jpg
Autumn Jacobs

Payroll


autumn@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 243

Megan Melby.jpg
Megan Melby
Payroll


megan@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 245

Cathy.jpg
Cathy Lund

EA, Tax Preparer


cathy@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 232

Patty.jpg
Patty McDonah

Tax Preparer


patty@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 234

Greg2019.jpg
Greg Ouellette

Tax Preparer


greg@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 231

Grant2019.jpg
Grant Stetzer
Owner, CPA


grant@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 237

Carla2019.jpg
Carla Stetzer
Owner, Business Manager


carla@stetzeraccounting.com
608-534-6558 ext. 203

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone 608-534-6558, email or the form on our contact us page.